Acland Burghley School

Year 9 

Year Team Leader

Syed Ali  |  sali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tutors

Luke Browne   lbrowne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Sundus Jibril   sjibril@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Billy Pinches   bpinches@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tara Vakil   tvakil@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Bethan Williams   bwilliams@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Jordan Williams   jwilliams@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Pedro Xavier   pxavier@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

 Key dates

Sorry, there are no current diary dates.