Term Dates 

  • 16 Dec 2022
    Last day of Autumn Term
    Add Last day of Autumn Term to your calendar
  • 16 Dec 2022
    Students finish at 12.15
    Add Students finish at 12.15 to your calendar
  • 19 Dec 2022

    to

    23 Dec 2022

    Christmas Holiday
    Add Christmas Holiday to your calendar
  • 26 Dec 2022

    to

    30 Dec 2022

    Christmas Holiday
    Add Christmas Holiday to your calendar
  • 2 Jan 2023
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • 3 Jan 2023
    INSET Day - School closed for students
    Add INSET Day - School closed for students to your calendar
  • 4 Jan 2023
    First day of Spring Term for students
    Add First day of Spring Term for students to your calendar
  • 13 Feb 2023

    to

    17 Feb 2023

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 31 Mar 2023
    Last day of Spring Term
    Add Last day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • 3 Apr 2023

    to

    7 Apr 2023

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • 10 Apr 2023

    to

    14 Apr 2023

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • 17 Apr 2023
    First day of Summer Term
    Add First day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • 1 May 2023
    May Bank Holiday
    Add May Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • 8 May 2023
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • 29 May 2023

    to

    2 Jun 2023

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • 5 Jun 2023
    INSET Day - School closed for students
    Add INSET Day - School closed for students to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 2023
    Last day of Summer Term
    Add Last day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 2023
    Students finish at 12.15
    Add Students finish at 12.15 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Term Dates 2022-23

190 student days
+ 5 INSET days 

Autumn Term 2022
(69 student days + 3 INSET days)

INSET day 1:             Thursday 1 September                 
INSET day 2:             Friday 2 September
First student day:    Monday 5 September                             
Half Term:                Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October     
INSET day 3:             Friday 25 November
Last day:                  Friday 16 December                                

Spring Term 2023
(58 student days +1 INSET day)

INSET day 4:             Tuesday 3 January
First student day:    Wednesday 4 January                            
Half Term:                Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Last day:                  Friday 31 March                                        

Summer Term 2023
(63 student days + 1 INSET day)

First Student day:    Monday 17 April                                        
Half Term:                Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
INSET day 5:             Monday 5 June
Last day:                  Friday 21 July                                             

Students are required to attend school every day during term time.
Please note: holidays in term time are not permitted.
To report an absence please call 020 7485 8515, extension: 4011