Year 7

Director of Learning KS3

Annie Parkin  aparkin@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Year Team Leader

Sean McHugh   smchugh@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress Leader

Eshu Christianson   echristianson@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tutors

Emily Dawson  edawson@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Robel Kibreab rkibreab@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

James McDonald |  jmacdonald@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Hannah O'Mahoney   omahoney@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Charlie Robinson | crobinson@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Omar Salih  |  osalih@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Rob Stainsby   rstainsby@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Show list Show Grid

 

  • 2 Mar 2023
    Y7 Parents' Evening
    Add Y7 Parents' Evening to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics