Year 13

Director of Learning KS5

Anna Rimington  arimington@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Year Team Leaders

Ron Stokes   rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Syed Ali   sali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Student Progress & Pathways Leader 

Shaquille Tavernier |  stavernier@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  
Laura Pearcey | lstanley@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  07765 412 977

Tutors

Anisa Hassan  | ahassan@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Emma Close  | eclose@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Jo Mullan  | jmullen@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Lawrence Deacon  | ldeacon@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Rachael Moss  | rmoss@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Tessa Osborne  | tosborne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

 

 Sixth Form TLA 

Charlie Rushworth  | crushworth@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Latest documents

Student Finance for parents 2023-24

Y13 March mock exam timetable of subjects taught at Acland Burghley

 

Acland Burghley is proud to be a part of the LaSWAP sixth form consortium.

 

 

 

Key dates

Sorry, there are no current diary dates.

Sorry, there are no current diary dates.