Year 13

Director of Learning KS5

Anna Rimington  arimington@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Year Team Leaders

Ron Stokes   rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Syed Ali   sali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Student Progress & Pathways Leader 

Shaquille Tavernier |  stavernier@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  
Laura Pearcey | lstanley@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  07765 412 977

Tutors

Anisa Hassan  | ahassan@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Emma Close  | eclose@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Jo Mullan  | jmullen@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Lawrence Deacon  | ldeacon@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Rachael Moss  | rmoss@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Tessa Osborne  | tosborne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

 

 Sixth Form TLA 

Charlie Rushworth  | crushworth@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Latest documents

Student Finance for parents 2023-24

Show list Show Grid

 

Acland Burghley is proud to be a part of the LaSWAP sixth form consortium.

 

 

 

Key dates

  • 21 Oct 2024

    to

    25 Oct 2024

    Y13 Mocks in Hall
    Add Y13 Mocks in Hall to your calendar
  • 21 Nov 2024
    Y13 Parents Evening
    Add Y13 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • 8 May 2025

    to

    19 Jun 2025

    Public Exams Y13
    Add Public Exams Y13 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Sorry, there are no current diary dates.