Year 12

Show list Show Grid

Year Team Leader

Ron Stokes   rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress & Pathways Leaders 

Tutors

Emma Close   eclose@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Jonathan Holt   jholt@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Olga Latorre   olatorre@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Jo Mullen   jmullen@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tess Osborne   tosborne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Chiranjb Ray (6th Form Co-Tutor)   cray@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Katie Wynne   kwynne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

  

Acland Burghley is proud to be a part of the LaSWAP sixth form consortium.

 Key dates

  • 21 Jun 2021

    to

    28 Jun 2021

    Y12 BTE Art Work Experience
    Add Y12 BTE Art Work Experience to your calendar
  • 21 Jun 2021
    Y12 BTEC Art Work experience
    Add Y12 BTEC Art Work experience to your calendar
  • 22 Jun 2021
    18:30
    LaSWAP Summer Concert
    Add LaSWAP Summer Concert to your calendar
  • 28 Jun 2021
    Y12 Work experience
    Add Y12 Work experience to your calendar
  • 28 Jun 2021
    Y12 Futures Day (no Y12 lessons)
    Add Y12 Futures Day (no Y12 lessons) to your calendar
  • 29 Jun 2021
    Y12 Work experience
    Add Y12 Work experience to your calendar
  • 30 Jun 2021
    Y12 Work experience
    Add Y12 Work experience to your calendar
  • 1 Jul 2021
    Y12 Work experience
    Add Y12 Work experience to your calendar
  • 1 Jul 2021
    19:00
    Y13 Leavers Prom 7pm tbc
    Add Y13 Leavers Prom 7pm tbc to your calendar
  • 21 Jul 2021
    Y12 & 13 no lessons
    Add Y12 & 13 no lessons to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics