Year 12 

Director of Learning KS5

Anna Rimington  arimington@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Year Team Leaders

Ron Stokes   rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Syed Ali   sali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Student Progress & Pathways Leader 

Shaquille Tavernier |  stavernier@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Laura Pearcey | lstanley@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  07765 412 977

Tutors

Andrea Solot |  asolot@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Katie Wynne |  kwynne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Luke Browne |  lbrowne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Bhawani Daniel |  bdaniel@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Jonny Holt |  jholt@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Stella James |  sjames@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

 Sixth Form TLA 

Charlie Rushworth  | crushworth@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

 

Key dates 

  • 15 Jul 2024

    to

    19 Jul 2024

    Y12 Work Experience
    Add Y12 Work Experience to your calendar
  • 15 Jul 2024
    Y12 work experience - BTEC & A level
    Add Y12 work experience - BTEC & A level to your calendar
  • 4 Sep 2024
    Y12 Induction
    Add Y12 Induction to your calendar
  • 27 Feb 2025
    Y12 Parents Evening at Acland Burghley School
    Add Y12 Parents Evening at Acland Burghley School to your calendar
  • 8 May 2025

    to

    19 Jun 2025

    Public Exams Y12
    Add Public Exams Y12 to your calendar
  • 14 Jul 2025

    to

    18 Jul 2025

    Y12 WEX
    Add Y12 WEX to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

 

Acland Burghley is proud to be a part of the LaSWAP sixth form consortium.