Year 12

Show list Show Grid

Year Team Leader

Ron Stokes   rstokes@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Liz Collins ecollins@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Student Progress & Pathways Leaders 

Tutors

Andrea Solot  |  asolot@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Lily Malik  |  lmalik@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk   

Anita Walker | awalker@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Stella James | sjames@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Tufayl Ahmad | tahmed@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Bhawani Daniel | bdaniel@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Chiranjib Ray    cray@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

 

Acland Burghley is proud to be a part of the LaSWAP sixth form consortium.

 Key dates

  • 11 Oct 2021

    to

    15 Oct 2021

    Y13 Geography Orielton, Wales Residential (Joint LSU)
    Add Y13 Geography Orielton, Wales Residential (Joint LSU) to your calendar
  • 14 Oct 2021
    Y12 Concerns parents' evening
    Add Y12 Concerns parents' evening  to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics