Year 10 

Year Team Leader

Sean McHugh   smchugh@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress Leader

Tom Andrews   tandrews@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tutors

Helen Crump   hcrump@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Joel Singer   jsinger@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Val Murati   vmurati@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Rob Stainsby   rstainsby@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Stella James   sjames@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Steve Foster   sfoster@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Rosie Kosky   rkoskyhensman@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Key dates

  • 3 Sep 2019
    09:45
    First day back at school, Y8 - Y11 start at 9.45am in tutor rooms
    Add First day back at school, Y8 - Y11 start at 9.45am in tutor rooms to your calendar
  • 16 Oct 2019
    PSHCEE Drop Down day
    Add PSHCEE Drop Down day to your calendar
  • 6 Feb 2020
    Y10 - Y11 Intermediate Maths Challenge
    Add Y10 - Y11 Intermediate Maths Challenge  to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics