Year 10 

Year Team Leader

Sean McHugh   smchugh@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress Leader

Tom Andrews   tandrews@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tutors

Helen Crump   hcrump@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Joel Singer   jsinger@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Val Murati   vmurati@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Rob Stainsby   rstainsby@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Stella James   sjames@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Steve Foster   sfoster@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Rosie Kosky   rkoskyhensman@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Key dates

  • 16 Oct 2019
    PSHCEE Drop Down day
    Add PSHCEE Drop Down day to your calendar
  • 6 Nov 2019
    Y10 - Y13 Dance Trip - Zoonation
    Add Y10 - Y13 Dance Trip - Zoonation to your calendar
  • 14 Nov 2019
    08:30 to 17:00
    Y10 Geography Trip - Epping Forest Field Centre
    Add Y10 Geography Trip - Epping Forest Field Centre to your calendar
  • 19 Dec 2019
    18:00
    Christmas Concert at ABS
    Add Christmas Concert at ABS to your calendar
  • 23 Jan 2020
    16:30 to 19:00
    Y10 Parents' Evening
    Add Y10 Parents' Evening to your calendar
  • 6 Feb 2020
    Y10 - Y11 Intermediate Maths Challenge
    Add Y10 - Y11 Intermediate Maths Challenge  to your calendar
  • 28 Feb 2020
    19:00
    Dance Show, Arts Depot - 7pm
    Add Dance Show, Arts Depot - 7pm to your calendar
  • 12 Jun 2020
    11:10 to 15:00
    New Y11 Work Experience Interviews (Period 3-5)
    Add New Y11 Work Experience Interviews (Period 3-5) to your calendar
  • 13 Jul 2020

    to

    17 Jul 2020

    New Y11 Work Experience
    Add New Y11 Work Experience  to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics