Year 11  

Director of Learning KS4

Dixie McLean dmclean@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Year Team Leader

Tanya Rivard Morton  |  trivardmorton@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress Leader

Christina Louka   clouka@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

Tutors

Francesca Brown | fbrown@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Lewis Goodacre   lgoodacre@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Hannah Jefferys   hjefferys@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Robel Kibreab   rkibreab@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Katie Smith   ksmith@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Jordan Williams   jwilliams@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk 

Pedro Xavier   pxavier@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk  

 

Latest documents

 LaSWAP & pathways application webinar from 19 January 2023

Thank you to all the families who joined our webinar. You can watch the recording on our sixth form YouTube channel, or find the slides below:

https://youtu.be/4Gh3bYU9ibQ

LaSWAP Pathways webinar for parents 2023

Y11 12 Parents Info Evening - Wed 12 July 2023

Introductory Webinar for Students & Families

Introduction to Oxbridge Webinar Nov 2022

 The introduction to Oxbridge for Y11 and 12 Students Webinar can be viewed below:

 Key dates

  • 28 Jun 2024
    14:00
    Y11 Leaver Assembly, PA1,
    Add Y11 Leaver Assembly, PA1, to your calendar
  • 28 Jun 2024
    19:00
    Y11 Leavers Prom, - tbc
    Add Y11 Leavers Prom, - tbc to your calendar
  • 22 Jul 2024
    new Y11 Work Experience
    Add new Y11 Work Experience to your calendar
  • 9 Sep 2024
    Y11 photography, GYM
    Add Y11 photography, GYM to your calendar
  • 28 Nov 2024
    16:00
    LaSWAP Open Evening
    Add LaSWAP Open Evening to your calendar
  • 8 May 2025

    to

    19 Jun 2025

    Public Exams Y11
    Add Public Exams Y11 to your calendar
  • 27 Jun 2025
    Y11 Taster Day at LaSWAP
    Add Y11 Taster Day at LaSWAP to your calendar
  • 27 Jun 2025
    14:00
    Y11 Leavers Assembly Assembly Hall
    Add Y11 Leavers Assembly Assembly Hall to your calendar
  • 27 Jun 2025
    19:00
    Y11 Leavers Prom
    Add Y11 Leavers Prom to your calendar
  • 4 Jul 2025
    Y11 LaSWAP Taster Day at LSU
    Add Y11 LaSWAP Taster Day at LSU to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Individual dates
Add dates to your calendarClick the relevant icon to add individual diary dates to your calendar.
In Outlook you will need to click the 'Save' button.

Subscribe to the whole calendar
Please find below instructions on how to configure some of the most popular calendar programmes to automatically display dates from the public address of the school calendar feed, which is:
Feed address: webcal://aclandburghley.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics