Year 11

Together Everyone Achieves More

Y11 is the most crucial yet the shortest year for our students studying towards their GCSEs.

It is indeed a very exciting year for your child as they complete their final assessments, sit mock exams and start applying for college. There will be guidance around applying for LaSWAP and other colleges. Once your child achieves the required grades for their chosen course, they are guaranteed a place at LaSWAP.

I am pleased to say that we have a very strong pastoral team around Y11. Please remember to contact your child’s form tutor should you have any queries or concerns.

Attendance has never been more important with less than seven months of lessons, it is imperative that your child has excellent attendance. I would like to thank you for your continued support and am extremely confident that together we will be celebrating your child’s success on results day.

Mr Rosen
Year Team Leader

Year Team Leader

Oliver Rosen
orosen@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Student Progress Leader

James Bonvini
jbonvini@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Tutors

Asma Ali
aali@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Hayley Adams-Heath 
heath@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Luke Browne
lbrowne@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Katty Jacob
kjacob@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Natasha Khan
nkhan@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Daniel Mountford
dmountford@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

Marita Young
myoung@aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk

 

How to Revise

Show list Show Grid