Close

Acland Burghley School

Acland Burghley School

Section Menu

Term dates

2017-18

Spring Term 2018
Last Day: Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018
(65 student days + 2 INSET days)
First Day: Monday 16 April
INSET Day: Friday 4 May
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
INSET Day: Monday 4 June
Last Day: Wednesday 25 July
 

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018
(72 student days + 3 INSET days)
INSET Day: Monday 3 September
First Student Day: Tuesday 4 September
INSET Day: Friday 28 September
Half Term: Monday 22 – Friday 26 October
INSET Day: Friday 23 November
Last Day: Friday 21 December
 
Spring Term 2019
(60 student days)
First Day: Monday 7 January
Half Term: Monday 18 – Friday 22 February
Last Day: Friday 5 April
 
Summer Term 2019
(58 student days + 2 INSET days)
INSET Day: Tuesday 23 April
First Student Day: Wednesday 24 April
Half Term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May
INSET Day: Monday 3 June
Last Day: Tuesday 23 July
 
(190 student days + 5 INSET days)